Register for the next Bridging, Bonding & Building Social Trust Retreat. Register

Bridging, Bonding & Building Retreat Transactions

Customer Name Customer Email Customer Number Emergency Name Emergency Number Payment Status Paid Amount Details
Alissa alissav2.0@gmail.com 2163740591 Burnett Vaughn 2166621719 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Sharon sharonfagin@gmail.com 2162876798 Ben Fagin 2169527825 succeeded 695.47 All Details
mary ann maryannkrauspsyd@gmail.com 2164068987 chuck ross 3308071528 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Mary Jane maryjmeadows@gmail.com 2515977979 Reed Hillen 662-231-4938 succeeded 257.58 All Details
Ariane ariane@akateam.com 2163129900 Danny Couch 2162691157 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Gladys Pepperm681@aol.com 2169326652 Gladys McMickens 216.789.5813 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Karen karen.nelson22@yahoo.com 14143348490 Stanford Nelson Sr 14143396424 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Melodie melodie.yates@gmail.com 2165345460 Pat Cangelosi-Williams 2162913199 succeeded 257.58 All Details
Emily emily@collabcle.org 2162339003 Jason Novak 330-933-4357 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Yvonne ynsims@gmail.com 216-990-9772 Khalida Sims Jackson 216-496-3623 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Linn lgrenert@sbcglobal.net 2165261102 Linn Grenert 330 317 3317 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Ronna ronna.mcnair@gmail.com 330-501-9191 Darrell McNair 330-540-7129 succeeded 257.58 All Details
Sadie sadie.temple@gmail.com 4088416460 Calvin Temple 4088416464 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Jo Jo@gettingtowe.org 9252608011 Mommy 9182536423 Pending Checks All Details
Jeannine jeannine.gaskin@gmail.com 12165777217 Greg gaskin 2163927940 Pending Checks All Details
Lateefah connerdental@bellsouth.net 4042724913 Chauncey Conner 4042174999 Pending Checks All Details
Lateefah connerdental@bellsouth.net 4042724913 Chauncey Conner 4042174999 Pending Checks All Details
Suzanne classaware@gmail.com 5152315180 Adin Mann 515-231-3635 Pending Checks All Details
Bethany bethany@enlightened-solutions.com 3304666780 Robert Studenic 330-510-0944 Pending Checks All Details
Margaret mmitchell@ywca.org 2028352353 Mitchell 202-999-0823 succeeded 695.47 All Details
Martha adams.martie@gmail.com 18436967920 David Adams 843-697-0268 succeeded 695.47 All Details

Let's Talk

Submit an inquiry here or email us at info@gettingtowe.org.

We look forward to connecting with you.

    Join the Getting To We Community to Receive Our Newsletter!